top of page
検索
  • 執筆者の写真Yuji Higaki

Be BEPPU

更新日:2020年8月10日

The tourist spots continue to be difficult situation yet. I would like to support my beloved Beppu, and I sincerely hope that Beppu will be back in life soon.


I finally get an officially recognized title of "Onsen Master" by going around the hot springs in Beppu city. Beppu is an outstanding hot spring city with the largest number of hot spring sources and the largest amount of hot spring discharge in Japan. In Beppu city, out of 11 types of hot spring that are officially classified from the characteristics depending on the chemical components, 10 types are used for bathing. What an amazing city! We need to enjoy 88 hot springs to get the title. It was a wonderful long-term weekend activity, and I got inspirations of research in the relaxed situation. All the onsen spots was very impressive. I recommend visiting the Onsen world from the bottom of my heart.




閲覧数:127回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示
bottom of page